EP: Man Q – Ninety-Five (EP)

Man Q – Ninety-Five (EP) Free Download Zip/Mp3

Man Q – Ninety-Five (EP) Free Download Zip/Mp3Man Q – Ninety-Five (EP) Free Download Zip/Mp3

South African Talented Upcoming artist Man Q put out his much anticipated Extended Play EP, Tittled Ninety-Five, amazing EP Full of classic flows and Sounds.

Recently we enjoyed What Do You Know by Man Q Ft Emma Odior, amazing Song, Ninety-Five EP is made of 5 solid tracks that worth listening to.

Man Q Ninety-Five Album only features Two artistes “Emma Odior and T-Kay” 

No time, get yourself gathered up and get ready to groove to this amazing EP by Man Q.

HOT!!  DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Mi Casa - Familia Album

Stream and Download Man Q Ninety-Five EP below;


  1. Nothing Left To Say 
  2. Whole Squad 
  3. What Do You Know Ft Emma Odior
  4. Ninety-Five 
  5. Break Of Dawn Ft. Emma Odior

Leave a Reply